How to nail the Kubernetes certification exams

1 Year Subscription

Kubernetes is hard, and so is getting certified on the container orchestration technology, but there are some surefire resources, tips, and tricks that will help you pass the tough exams.

First launched in 2017, there are three primary Kubernetes certfications under the Cloud Native Computing Foundation (CNCF) and Linux Foundation banners:

  • Certified Kubernetes Application Developer (CKAD), which aims to certify that an engineer can design, build, configure, and expose cloud-native applications for Kubernetes.
  • Certified Kubernetes Administrator (CKA), which aims to certify users who can perform the basic responsibilities of a Kubernetes administrator, including the installation, configuration, and management of production-grade Kubernetes clusters.
  • Certified Kubernetes Security Specialist (CKS), an advanced certification that requires a CKA certification first. It aims to certify the skills required to secure container-based applications and Kubernetes…


Continue reading on source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− 1 = 2